New on WhatsApp. This feature can save your reputation
WhatsApp will help you avoid frustrating mistakes.
In 2017 whatsapp got a function to undo sent messages. The user has two options: deleting messages only for himself or for everyone. And that can lead to tragic mistakes.
If you send a compromising message to the wrong person and click “delete at yourself” in a hurry, there’s a problem. The person on the other end will still be able to read the message, and you will lose the ability to delete it completely. After 5 years, WhatsApp has found a solution to this problem.
The rest of the article under the video
WhatsApp will allow you to restore a deleted message
How does the new WhatsApp feature work? If you choose “delete yourself”, an “undo” button will appear on the screen, allowing you to restore the message. It will be visible for 5 seconds.
After using this function, the message will be restored. This will allow you to keep it or delete it completely for all callers.
A photo or message sent to the wrong person by mistake can ruin your reputation or even your career, so users will surely welcome this feature with open arms.
Miron Nurski, managing editor of Komórkomania
#WhatsApp #feature #save #reputation