Juventus wronged twice! The Salernitana player scores a goal with his hand, VAR is silent and Milik is furious [WIDEO]

In the Juventus – Salernitana match, the fans watched four recognized goals. Italian experts, however, have no doubts that Antonio Candreva’s goal was scored illegally.

The last game of Juventus is still echoing. The “Old Lady” only drew with Salernitana (2: 2), but louder than the “Old Lady” disposition is about refereeing errors.

Earlier we informed that the referee distorted the result due to the cancellation of Arkadiusz Milik’s hit. VAR signaled that one of Juventus players was offside, but at the same time the line-up of a rival player was disregarded. You will find more details on this matter HERE.

Now it turns out that the judging mistakes went beyond the above-mentioned situation. Italian journalists and experts agree on the goal for Salernitana, which in their opinion should not be recognized.

Anotnio Candreva opened the result. An experienced midfielder pushed the ball into the net with his hand. His illegal play, however, escaped the attention of the VAR team, who did not even call the main referee to the monitor.

These errors had a significant impact on the final result. Juventus representatives did not hide their disappointment. Arkadiusz Milik also took the floor, referring to the events with his direct participation.

I have no words – he wrote on Instagram.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.